Release date: June 19th
Pre-release orders: June 5th

Featuring: Jaimee Harris, Scrappy Jud Newcomb, BettySoo, Jenifer Jackson, Warren Hood, Oliver Steck and Nate Rowe. Full album credits are here.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Mark Hallman; co-produced by André Moran at Congress House Studio, Austin, TX

Photos by Todd Wolfson. Design by Emily Shirley.

Click here for digital Click here for CDs

"This is one hell of a collection of songs and performances. Jenny walks the tightrope between The Light and The Dark without a net. Featuring a who’s who of Austin talent, it may be my favorite new record. “Love and Gasoline” is KILLER. My pick is the title track, but get your own."
— Jon Dee Graham

"Jenny Reynolds' pure voice beguiles as she draws you into this finely crafted album of hard-luck stories and dark confessions."
— Slaid Cleaves